Board of Directors

General Director – Acting Chair

Music Director Emerita

Shirley Woo

Treasurer and Member of the Board

Shirley is a graduate of Boston Latin Academy and Harvard University. Formerly a successful equities and derivatives trader, market maker and specialist on the American Stock Exchange and Pacific Exchange, she is currently an active entrepreneur, inventor, e-commerce owner, supporter of the arts, and seasonal interviewer for the Harvard Admissions Office.

Audrey Fauvel

Member of the Board

After 20 years in the Financial services industry, Audrey decided to create her own company specialized in business development and talent management. She also co-founded few startups and is a Non-Executive board member as well as Chair of an Advisory board for a Fintech company where she shares her 20 years of successful corporate experience. She has worked in many regions and countries around the world which plays into her passion for exploring new cultures, fostering diversity of thought and mentoring junior people.

Corinne Nevinny

Member of the Board

Corinne Nevinny is an investment banker and a fervent opera connoisseur. In her career, she was CFO of biotech company Tularik and Edwards Lifesciences, where subsequently assumed the role of President of Global Operations and GM of the CardioVascular Division. Corinne currently serves as the chair of the audit committee of Insulet Corporation, is on the Board of The Call to Unite and a member of the Black Economic Alliance.

advisory board members

Institutional Advancement ROBERT E. LEE III


former board members

1990-2022 Board Member JAMES L. PAULK

2017-2022 Board Member JONAH ROSENBERG

2022 Board Member  KENNETH OVERTON

2016-2021 Board Member MARTI BERG RITTO

2017-2020 President EUGENE ROTBERG

Graphic design: Venti caratteruzzi